Star Wars - Destiny of the Force
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records

2 posters

Go down

Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records Empty Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records

Post  Willice Sat Sep 19, 2009 7:17 am

Willice's Log 1
Today i am heading to Sullust with ta'u in custody, though ta'u could break out at any time, i have destroyed the nav computer, we have 6 hours before we reach Sullust, with the new Republic Flagship "Home One" and its advanced holding cells Ta'u shouldent be a problem, but i have my worries, ta'u is a master jedi and almost destroyed my ship.

1x Sentinal Transport
-me
-ta'u prisoner

2x MC-60 Starcrusers
-40 infantry
-4 x-wings
-ta'u Tempast fighter

ETA: 3 hours

------------------------------------------------------
The rest of the Republic fleet is still at Nal'Hutta

Last edited by Willice on Sat Sep 19, 2009 10:48 am; edited 1 time in total
Willice
Willice
Hired Gun
Hired Gun

Character sheet
Force:
Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records Left_bar_bleue0/0Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)
Faction: Independent

http://www.starwarsrpginfo.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records Empty Re: Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records

Post  Willice Sat Sep 19, 2009 8:57 am

Willice's Log Supplimental
Ta'u is trying to escape, with the ship's nav computer destroyed and ta'us cell doors, ta'u is putting up a fight, if ta'u wants to fight, i might open up a hatch, he will breath nothing, let hiim fight mother nature.
Willice
Willice
Hired Gun
Hired Gun

Character sheet
Force:
Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records Left_bar_bleue0/0Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

Back to top Go down

Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records Empty Re: Willice's Log/ 3rd Republic Fleet Records

Post  Willice Sat Sep 19, 2009 10:53 am